3489 E River St Anderson, SC 29621 864-359-2503

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Anderson SC at A & D Auto Sales

A & D Auto Sales
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jul 22, 2022,
This business is truly one in a million. My wife and I have purchased 3 vehicles from A&D ,one of which is the service truck that I have relied upon for the past 5 years day in and day out to run my business. And when we had any issues with our latest percuse they went above and beyond the requirements of our deals. Its so rare to see men do business with the honesty and passion that they put into your car buying experience .I recommend to anyone that maybe in the market for a affordable reliable vehicle to shop with theses guys . They stand behind their deals and its what make all the difference .
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jun 1, 2022,
Great group of people! We drove a little over an hour to purchase a vehicle from Travis and would do it all over again! Very honest and respectful group! I would recommend then 100x over! We pray God blesses each of you! Thank you again!
Facebook
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 26, 2022,
Great service and help from the employees and owners.
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 11, 2022,
David, Travis and Austin were amazing to work with! Very responsive, informative and accommodating! Even went out of their way as to picked me up from the airport, with my new Truck! My truck was everything I expected plus more! Love my new truck! I highly recommend purchasing from A&D Auto Sales!
Facebook
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 10, 2022,
Love my new Truck! David, Travis & Austin were super helpful and accommodating! Even picked me up from the airport! Would def do business again and highly recommend this dealership! Thanks guys!!
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 10, 2022,
David, Travis and Austin were amazing to work with! Very responsive, informative and accommodating! Even went out of their way as to picked me up from the airport, with my new Truck! My truck was everything I expected plus more! Love my new truck! I highly recommend purchasing from A&D Auto Sales!
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 10, 2022,
Travis was an amazing salesman to work with! I would recommend A&D to anyone!
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 6, 2022,
great guys there thanks Travis for getting me in the camry
Facebook
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 3, 2022,
Great guys !!
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Apr 29, 2022,
Had a great experience dealing with Travis, this dealership has quality Vehicles quality management and awesome service would highly recommend
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Apr 28, 2022,
Easy experience
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Apr 2, 2022,
Absolutely love my Honda I got from A&D!! It was a pleasure working with Travis.
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Mar 29, 2022,
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Mar 29, 2022,
Great service!!
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Mar 23, 2022,
I've always been weary about small locally owned car lots due to past history... until we met Travis at A & D. Solid guy, no nonsense, with a respect for the consumers time. Nice car, good price, and fair with trade in values. Will visit them again if the need arises.
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Mar 16, 2022,
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Feb 20, 2022,
I never believed it works this way,I was very doubtful about Bitcoin mining trading ,I decided to risk $1500 with Mrs patience Adamson ways, after I saw testimonies of people on how good she is but I was Very skeptical but she prove me wrong with my first trade and I'm so happy today,so I'm recommending her to everyone of you to invest with her and testify like me. You can get in touch with her Contact now on Email: patienceadamson494@gmail.com WhatsApp :+13236286419
Facebook
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jan 4, 2022,
Shout out to A & D Auto Sales we drove from Lexington, SC to purchase this truck. Well worth the drive, great people and great service! Thank you, David for such a smooth transaction, it was great meeting you! We look forward to working with you in the future!
Facebook
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Dec 16, 2021,
Rented a car from here and they were super nice and helpful
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Dec 8, 2021,
Carried someone there to obtain a rental car! She was pleased with her visit.
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 17, 2021,
They absolutely suck! Worst place I ever been lol 😂😂😂 Just kidding. Love you guys! David and Andy is the best! Go see them today!!
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 15, 2021,
Great people very professional... I have rented many times B4. Sure will in the future
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 10, 2021,
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Aug 6, 2021,
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Aug 1, 2021,
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jul 8, 2021,
Quality vehicles!! Very professional!! I can say this a honest business and I highly recommend taking a look around A&D!
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jun 4, 2021,
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 15, 2021,
Super nice guys. Very friendly and helpful. So happy with my new car.
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 6, 2021,
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 3, 2021,
The staff is knowledgeable and super easy to work with, best experience buying a vehicle for me hands down. 👍👍
Google Maps
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
★★★★★
132 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for A & D Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Trevor - Bell too many to name

I'm A&D's #1 customer! I've bought 13 and counting. They always sell the best used trucks out there. I'll be back for #14 soon, and plan to keep my title. In all seriousness, I've known A&D for years. I even worked there for a long time. It doesn't get any better than these guys! 

Testimonial Photo

John - Lodato 2014 GMC Denali

In September, I purchased my 11th vehicle from my friends at A&D! I went to high school with these guys and have always trusted them to put myself and my family in reliable and good looking rides! They gave me a trophy, so I felt kind of special, but what's really special is knowing that they stand behind their inventory. I'll be back for more, no doubt. 

Testimonial Photo

Dawn Davis - 2004 Ford Expedition

I can't say enough positive about this company. The owner happened to be in the office on a holiday and was only going to be about 10 minutes. He decided to wait on us to come look at what we were interested in and was going to have us lock up the vehicle when we were done and he would go home. Lo and behold 2 hours later he was still there, closing a purchase with us. The price was exactly what we wanted. He gave each daughter a t-shirt and then we returned a few days later to new floor mats. They will definitely be my first pick when I search for another vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Humphrey - 2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

Youthful owners with old school business approach. Where one's word is a bond. A very reasonably priced vehicle had a minor mechanical flaw. They committed to repairing even when the vehicle was being sold as is. They repaired after we took ownership. Now that's an Ole school approach of doing business. We will be back!

Testimonial Photo

Daniel Johnson - 2007 Dodge Ram

They are kinda like the Cheers of Auto Sales establishments, they make you feel comfortable during the whole process of buying a car. They are friendly and reliable. They go out of their way to make sure the car is up to your standards before closing the deal. I couldn't be happier in my new truck and I would definitely buy again from A&D!

Text Us