3489 E River St Anderson, SC 29621 864-359-2503

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Anderson SC at A & D Auto Sales

A & D Auto Sales
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jan 4, 2022,
Shout out to A & D Auto Sales we drove from Lexington, SC to purchase this truck. Well worth the drive, great people and great service! Thank you, David for such a smooth transaction, it was great meeting you! We look forward to working with you in the future!
Facebook
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Dec 16, 2021,
Rented a car from here and they were super nice and helpful
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Dec 8, 2021,
Carried someone there to obtain a rental car! She was pleased with her visit.
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 17, 2021,
They absolutely suck! Worst place I ever been lol 😂😂😂 Just kidding. Love you guys! David and Andy is the best! Go see them today!!
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 15, 2021,
Great people very professional... I have rented many times B4. Sure will in the future
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 10, 2021,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Aug 6, 2021,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Aug 1, 2021,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jul 8, 2021,
Quality vehicles!! Very professional!! I can say this a honest business and I highly recommend taking a look around A&D!
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jun 4, 2021,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 15, 2021,
Super nice guys. Very friendly and helpful. So happy with my new car.
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 6, 2021,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
May 3, 2021,
The staff is knowledgeable and super easy to work with, best experience buying a vehicle for me hands down. 👍👍
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Apr 14, 2021,
Great bunch of guys to work with! Really loving the F-150 we bought.
Facebook
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Apr 5, 2021,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Mar 24, 2021,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Mar 17, 2021,
Great Staff! Super friendly! They are down to earth. No fuss.. No issues. I was able to get into my new truck very quickly and they helped me get the financing I wanted. Travis and his crew are awesome.
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Mar 17, 2021,
Great Staff! Super friendly! They are down to earth. No fuss.. No issues. I was able to get into my new truck very quickly and they helped me get the financing I wanted. Travis and his crew are awesome.
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Feb 7, 2021,
One word, excellent! Both David and Travis made the experience of buying a newer truck simple. Their no pressure attitude allowed me to purchase the vehicle I wanted at a very reasonable price. I was able to trade in my old vehicle for a fair price which was a great bonus! Travis was a great help whilst I completed my first finance application, promptly answering any questions I had throughout the process and making sure I was fully informed of the steps I needed to complete. I recommend A&D Auto Sales to anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced vehicle from an honest establishment.
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Feb 3, 2021,
this is more than just buying a car this is an experience that you'll never forget in a good way
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Jan 21, 2021,
Staff was amazing, great selection of vehicles two 👍up would highly recommend to anyone!
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Dec 17, 2020,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Oct 28, 2020,
Great people and quality auto's.
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Oct 25, 2020,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 24, 2020,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 15, 2020,
Great car buying experience!
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Sep 8, 2020,
I bought a 2014 F-150 from A and D about a week ago and a couple days later the brakes started squeaking really bad! I called the owners And they said bring it to us we’ll take care of it! I got it back and they replaced the front rotors and brakes but it was still squeaking so I called them again and they are taking care of it as we speak!!! I don’t know of any other used car lot that would help like they have after selling a truck with 100k miles on it!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Aug 25, 2020,
Was as pleasant of a car buying experience as one can have. Everything went well and a smooth transaction.
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Aug 22, 2020,
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
864-359-2503
Aug 15, 2020,
Great experience with a great company. Vehicle was super clean and a fair price. Totally hassle free experience. Will be back the next time our family needs a new ride.
Google
A & D Auto Sales A & D Auto Sales
118 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for A & D Auto Sales

Testimonial Photo

Trevor - Bell too many to name

I'm A&D's #1 customer! I've bought 13 and counting. They always sell the best used trucks out there. I'll be back for #14 soon, and plan to keep my title. In all seriousness, I've known A&D for years. I even worked there for a long time. It doesn't get any better than these guys! 

Testimonial Photo

John - Lodato 2014 GMC Denali

In September, I purchased my 11th vehicle from my friends at A&D! I went to high school with these guys and have always trusted them to put myself and my family in reliable and good looking rides! They gave me a trophy, so I felt kind of special, but what's really special is knowing that they stand behind their inventory. I'll be back for more, no doubt. 

Testimonial Photo

Dawn Davis - 2004 Ford Expedition

I can't say enough positive about this company. The owner happened to be in the office on a holiday and was only going to be about 10 minutes. He decided to wait on us to come look at what we were interested in and was going to have us lock up the vehicle when we were done and he would go home. Lo and behold 2 hours later he was still there, closing a purchase with us. The price was exactly what we wanted. He gave each daughter a t-shirt and then we returned a few days later to new floor mats. They will definitely be my first pick when I search for another vehicle.

Testimonial Photo

Thomas Humphrey - 2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

Youthful owners with old school business approach. Where one's word is a bond. A very reasonably priced vehicle had a minor mechanical flaw. They committed to repairing even when the vehicle was being sold as is. They repaired after we took ownership. Now that's an Ole school approach of doing business. We will be back!

Testimonial Photo

Daniel Johnson - 2007 Dodge Ram

They are kinda like the Cheers of Auto Sales establishments, they make you feel comfortable during the whole process of buying a car. They are friendly and reliable. They go out of their way to make sure the car is up to your standards before closing the deal. I couldn't be happier in my new truck and I would definitely buy again from A&D!

Text Us